In an effort to protect the public and our staff from the Coronavirus (COVID-19), the District is closed to the public until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your cooperation. Should you have any questions please give us a call at 661-725-3114. Please leave your name and a return phone number if we missed your call.

If you need mosquito services and cannot contact the office, please contact:

Diana Coburn: 661-778-8696

Jay Thao: 661-778-8083

Sergio Vega: 661-778-8697

To request a service call please give us a call at:

Phone: 661-725-3114

Mailing Address:

Delano Mosquito Abatement District

P.O. Box 220

Delano, CA 93216

Board of Directors:

Donald Marshall – President of the Board, County of Tulare

Arthur Armendariz – Vice President of the Board, County of Kern

Vacancy – Secretary of the Board, County of Kern

Rafael Melendez – Board Member, City of McFarland

Bryan Osorio – Board Member, City of Delano

Manager:  Diana Coburn

District Clerk:  Elena Castellanos

Asst. Manager/Biologist: Thai Thao (Jay)